How to Drop a Claimed Route

If something comes up and you know you will be unable to complete an upcoming order you have claimed, you may drop the route from the My Orders screen.

This feature is to enable you to have the flexibility you may need if your availability changes, however, we suggest only dropping a route if necessary and doing so as early as possible.

To drop a claimed route:

  • Locate the route on the My Orders screen. 

  • Tap on the ellipsis icon in the top right of the route card. 

  • Tap Drop order.

Was this content helpful?